Empty Nation

When a bug being discussed in Report Bugs has been fixed, its thread is moved into here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Philly
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 2:02 am
Location: Wi, USA

Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:42 pm

I moved feedmemore from the nation Vachina, to the (empty) nation Spank_Me_Harder, and it wasn't promoted to general, still let as a civilian


Tried to log out and back in, to no avail.



3.23.18 update states it was modified
"If you can't explain it to a 6 year old, you don't understand it yourself" -Einstein
Discord: TheRealPhilly#3897
Main Nation: Phoenix
Running Nation: ImmortalOutlawz
ALWAYS recruiting! Come join experience, activity, and fun!
Image

User avatar
Mike
Site Admin
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:13 pm
Contact:

Tue Apr 03, 2018 5:32 pm

This is fixed now, joining an empty nation will get you the General rank.

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests