New Start for the Game

Have an idea for how to make War of Conquest more fun? Let us know here.
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
Reyortsed
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:32 pm

I am new to the game. I am from the steam community and to be honest there are some major issues that need to be addressed. First there should be at least 3 worlds to start from. When you start a new account you should NOT be able to choose which world you start in, it should be totally random. Second when you "rebirth" again it should place you in a random world not in the same world. Now i know many of you wont like the idea but to be honest the good old boys club treats most new players like crap. If they fart wrong they get ganged up on and you are running the new players off the game.
If any of you want this game to last you need to realize that new players bring new money to the game which keeps it going. This game will die fast if changes are not made and soon mark my words. I have been a alpha tester for MANY games and I have NEVER seen a game come onto a huge forum like steam without a new world for the new players to choose from or a world reset so everyone starts out on a even base. The fact that I do like the game as it is designed but the Good old boys club has to go or this game is doomed. I do hope to see changes and I hope that perhaps this will wake up some of the good old boys to the errors of the past. I will be posting my review on steam soon I hope to make it a good one as i do Like the game itself but changes are needed.

Thank you

SkyHunter